Home / Your Love Guide / Single And Dateless For The Holidays? Meet Singles Seeking Relationships During The First Singles Telephone Conference

Single And Dateless For The Holidays? Meet Singles Seeking Relationships During The First Singles Telephone Conference

Are you single and seeking a date for the holidays? Would you like to meet single men and women who might help you celebrate the season?  I would.  That’s why I’m hosting the First Singles Telephone Conference–now known as a Singles TelePowWow in our online community–on December 19, 2008. You’re about to learn how you can share some holiday joy on the phone with single men and women seeking relationships across America.  First I’d like to tell you what inspired this idea.

“I don’t want to be alone for the holidays.”

This was the touching first line of an email I just received from a man on match.com. This man is a Don Johnson look-a-like in his 40s, who wrote me that his wife had died several years ago and he’s finally ready to find a new relationship. His note was optimistic, tender and perfectly timed.

For the first time in two decades, my college-age children will be traveling with their dad and his new family for the last two weeks of the year, so I will be home alone for the holidays. I’m blessed to be able to join my brothers’ families for holiday meals. Then I’ll return to my home to enjoy the fresh tree I’ve trimmed and the fresh snow that’s created a winter wonderland for me and my chocolate lab to romp in together.

“A shared joy is a double joy.”

I agree with this Swedish Proverb.  That’s why I invite you to double your holiday joy when you meet me and other single men and women for a half-hour group telephone discussion on Friday, December 19, 2008 at 6:00 p.m. Eastern Time.

You may join this complimentary conference call for singles over age 35 when you dial this phone number: 1.218.486.3695.  You’ll be asked to dial this Conference ID: 507785#

Then you will be connected to the call, which begins promptly at 6:00 p.m. Eastern (5:00 p.m. Central, 4:00 p.m. Mountain and 3:00 p.m. Pacific time zone.)

There is no charge to participate in our First Singles Telephone Conference, other than any long distance telephone charges that would apply when you call your Aunt Sally.

There is room for 200 singles to be on this call.  Will you join us?  Will you arrive on time so I’ve got someone to talk with?

This is a novel idea, so let’s discover together if we can offer creative ways to celebrate the season and share the joy with new single friends across America.  Let’s talk on December 19th!

About Hadley Finch

Check Also

Singles Stop Sabotaging Love and Marriage in 7 Steps

Sign up for my FREE TELECLASS in the largest love, dating and relationship symposium in ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *